All I need is now.

I can not pretend that this will be a typical blog.

The terms Mother, accomplished author, celebrity, important, powerful, talented and interesting do not apply to me.

I do not know what will come of this. It may be appreciated or it may be ignored (most likely the latter). This will be consistently inconsistent. Blogging is not (currently) my priorty, though it is nearly impossible to determine the future.

This will be my escape. My chance to vent and question many things without hurting others.

I have been called many things in my time. Some may be true..Others could not be further from the truth.

I am-

  • Awkward
  • Shy
  • A lover
  • A hater
  • Loved
  • Hated
  • Weird
  • Modified
  • Observant
  • Addicted to pop culture
  • A servant to cats
  • A lover of books
  • Stubborn
  • Living with social anxiety
  • Allergic to idiots

I am not-

  • Angry
  • Unapproachable
  • Violent
  • Girly
  • Masculine
  • A supporter of thieves, liars or politicians
  • Afraid to speak my mind 

It’s not much of an introduction..But it is all that is required. You don’t need to know my past or future. They don’t define me. 

I am not focused on them.

All I need is now.

Leave a Reply

